Representatives for South U.S.

« Return to region map

Stephanie Steen, National Sales Manager - Central US


Cell Phone: 701-306-5507

Email: ssteen@solidcomfort.com

Territory
TN

Sales Reps 

Cody Liles
Phone: 901-258-6547
Email: cody@jcandcompany.net 

Jean Marie Hinton
Phone: 901-488-5398
Email: jm@jcandcompany.net

 

Nancy Berg, National Sales Manager - Eastern US

Phone: 701-893-4913
Email: nberg@solidcomfort.com

Territories

AL, Northern FL, Southern Fl, GA, NC, SC

Sales Reps

Dean Gaffney 
Phone: 706-302-6038
Email: deangaffney3@gmail.com

Jenny Parker
Phone: 770-235-9638
Email: jennyparker1580@gmail.com

Wendy Whittington
Phone: 803-309-7727
Email: whittingtonhospitalityrep@gmail.com

Gay Williford
Office Phone: 727-743-1112
Cell Phone: 727-864-4698
Email: gay@gaynellassociates.com

Rod Rippin
Phone: 727-864-4698
Email: rod@gaynellassociates.com

Angie Rippin
Phone: 727-864-4698
Email: angie@gaynellassociates.com

Lee Williford
Phone: 727-864-4698
Email: lee@gaynellassociates.com

Justin Thom
Phone: 727-864-4698
Email: justin@gaynellassociates.com