Representatives for Midwest U.S.

« Return to region map

Stephanie Steen, National Sales Manager - Central US


Cell Phone: 701-306-5507
Email: ssteen@solidcomfort.com

Territories

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, TN, WI 

Sales Reps

Caitlin Callahan
Phone: 617-448-0328
Email: caitlin@decorativeblockassoc.com

Tracy Mattson
Phone: 651-338-3699
Email: tracy@thermattsonlink.com

Cory Weber 
Phone: 314-583-0548
Email: cory@theresourceone.com
Office Phone: 701-893-4920

Nancy Berg, National Sales Manager - Eastern US

Phone: 701-893-4913
Email: nberg@solidcomfort.com

Territories

MI, Western PA, OH, KY, IN, WV

Sales Rep

Steve Gottbreht
Phone: 616-293-5181
Email: gottbreht@gmail.com